• Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Wandern - Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Schneeschuhe -  Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Rodeln - Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Sonnenterrasse - Südtirol

The Antholz/Anterselva Valley region in South Tyrol

Experience Alpine charm & Mediterranean flair

Living traditions and magical nature
South Tyrol offers the unique combination of the best of two worlds, yet it has plenty of its own character. People have lived in seclusion in the region’s side valleys for centuries. As a result, local traditions and customs are still very much alive today and you can experience them up close on holiday in South Tyrol. More than 800 castles and palaces and many museums await culture enthusiasts. Meran/Merano, Bozen/Bolzano and Bruneck/Brunico are magical places with plenty of Italian flair and modern lifestyle: they are perfect if you just fancy strolling around.
Yet nature itself offers the most charm for holidaymakers in South Tyrol. Most notably, South Tyrol’s unique and beautiful Dolomites – a UNESCO World Heritage Site – are a picturesque backdrop for hikes, cycling trails or skiing adventures.

  • Dolomit Family Resort - Urlaub in Südtirol- Bergpanorama
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Sommerurlaub - Wandern in Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Urlaub - Südtirol- Bergpanorama

Summer activities

Summer holiday in South TyrolIt’s summer and you and your loved ones are going on holiday to the Antholz Valley. Idyllic Alpine landscapes and the wild, romantic mountain scenery make it the perfect place for a variety of sports and leisure activities all year round. You only need to step outside the Dolomit Family hotels to immerse yourself in the beauty of South Tyrol’s natural landscapes.

Find out more

  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Skigebiet
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Kronplatz
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Rodeln in Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Langlauf in Südtirol

Winter paradise

The Dolomit Family Resort is located in the middle of a genuine winter wonderland that has a unique range of winter sports activities for all ages and ability levels. For instance the Kronplatz/Plan de Corones mountain, South Tyrol’s no. 1 family ski region, has 185 km of slopes with heights ranging from 1,000 m to 2,275 m above sea level. Ski lovers will adore the Dolomiti Superski ski region with over 1,200 km of slopes.

Find out more

• Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Wandern - Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Schneeschuhe -  Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Rodeln - Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Sonnenterrasse - Südtirol

Region Antholzertal in Südtirol

Alpinen Charme & mediterranes Flair erleben

Lebendiges Brauchtum und zauberhafte Natur
Es ist die einzigartige Symbiose vom Besten aus zwei Welten ... und zugleich doch von ganz eigenständigem Charakter. In den Seitentälern Südtirols hat man jahrhundertelang in Abgeschiedenheit gelebt. Brauchtum und Tradition sind deshalb heute noch lebendig, was Sie in Ihrem Urlaub in Südtirol hautnah spüren können. Mehr als 800 Burgen & Schlösser und viele Museen warten auf Kulturinteressierte und mit Meran, Bozen, Brixen oder Bruneck laden bezaubernde Städte mit viel italienischem Flair und modernem Lifestyle zum Flanieren ein.
Der größte Zauber allerdings, den Südtirol für Urlauber bereit hält, ist die Natur selbst. Vor allem die einzigartig schönen Dolomiten in Südtirol – UNESCO Weltnaturerbe – sind eine traumhafte Kulisse für Wanderungen, Radausflüge oder Skierlebnisse.

  • Dolomit Family Resort - Urlaub in Südtirol- Bergpanorama
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Sommerurlaub - Wandern in Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Urlaub - Südtirol- Bergpanorama

Sommeraktiv

Sommerurlaub in Südtirol
Es ist Sommer…und Sie sind mit Ihren Lieben im Sommerurlaub in Südtirol im Antholzertal. Idyllische Almlandschaften und wildromantische Bergwelten ermöglichen hier das ganze Jahr über eine Vielzahl an Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten. Sie müssen nur vor die Tür Ihres Dolomit Family Hotels treten, um hautnah in die Schönheit der Südtiroler Natur einzutauchen.

Mehr dazu

  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Skigebiet
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Kronplatz
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Rodeln in Südtirol
  • Dolomit Family Resort - Winterurlaub - Langlauf in Südtirol

Winterparadies

Das Dolomit Family Resort befindet sich inmitten einer wahren Wintertraumlandschaft, die ein einzigartiges Angebot an Wintersportarten für Groß & Klein sowie für alle Anforderungsstufen bereit hält: So bietet der Kronplatz, Südtirols Familien-Skigebiet Nr. 1 abwechslungsreiche 185 Pistenkilometer zwischen 1.000 und 2.275 Meter Höhe. In der Skiregion Dolomiti Superski finden Sie Skivergnügen der Superlative mit über 1200 Pistenkilometern.

mehr dazu